TPC Tampa Bay Results

TPC Tampa hosted our first event of the 2024-2025 season, and did a wonderful job!

It was a beautiful day, the Summer heat was starting to percolate, and the course was in great shape. Lots of fun was had by the group.

Thanks to Leslie Roberts for securing this venue and to Steve Ostroff and his team at TPC, well done!

We presented our outgoing President, Leslie Roberts, with a few tokens of appreciation for an amazing job!  Leslie, thank you for all you have done for the WCWGA!

                         What a fantastic turnout! 88 ladies including 35 guests!

We thank all the guests that came out to enjoy the day and hope for them to join the WCWGA!

Member Winners

AA flight:

Gross winners:

1st place Kiely Allen 77

2nd place tied by Karen Lesch 78 and Maggie Liu 78

Net winners:

1st place Pat Rogers 79/71

2nd place tied by Heidi Phillip 79/73 and Lourdes Darsh 80/73

A Flight:

1st place tied by Brenda Bartley 80 and Rusty Murphy 80

2nd place Lourdes Sanchez 85

B Flight:

1st Place Donna Nettestad 81

2nd Place Cindy Raquet 83

3rd Place MaryAnn Torchio 88

4th Place Anne Sincavage 90

5th Place tied by Lisa Rosenbaum 91 and Nancy Verchiarelli 91

C Flight:

1st place tied by Becky Miles 85 and Stacy Patton 85

2nd Place Michelle Hughes 86

3rd Place Mary Luccia 90

D Flight:

1st Place Donna Kemper 87

2nd Place Janet Kolb-Patton 94

3rd Place Linda Pratt 94

Team Winners

A Flight:

1st Team Liu (124)

2nd Team Roberts (126)

3rd Team Ferguson (128)

B Flight:

1st Team Higgins (123)

2nd Team Bartley (124)

3rd Team Corbett (126)

Closest to the Pin Winners

Hole #2 Lauren Hirsch 4’6”

Hole #11 Skipper Singer 15’

Hole #6 Joy Figueredo 8”

Hole #17 Heidi Phillips 5’6”


There were a total of 34 Birdies by 25 players. We must mention Kiely Allen (member) and Joy Figueredo (guest) with 3 birdies each and Lauren Hirsh (guest), Joyce Hurley (member), Pam Ostrander (guest) and Donna Arcudi(member) with 2 Birdies each.



There were a total of ten Chip-ins by members and guests. The lucky ones were Connie Thompkins, Pam Ostrade, Sara Tasnadi, Beverly Boas, Anne Laudick, JoAnn Kim, Tamara Bennett, Kathy Huston, Maggie Liu and Joanne Kim

Congrats to all the winners!