April 26th – Lunch


2011 West Coast Championship


Luncheon at Cypress Run


April 26, 2011

Guest: 1991-93 President, Joan Wernotzy




Could not participate the championship:


 2008-11 Secretary: Marcia Morris

 2009-Current 1st Vice President: Jenni Marshall

Officers Shift




The last day to be tall behind a podium

2009-10 President, Kim Hollister and 2009-Current 1st Vice President, Jenni Marshall







New President and Officers



President: Mary Ann Neary with a personal Survival Kit.


Margaret Leigh conducted the swearing-in of the 2011-2012 Board.